Awards to faculty

Dr. Gazala Habib , View
Full Bright Nehru Fellowship for Academic Excellence for Fellowship to visit University of Denver, CO, USA for 9 months
Dr. Dhanya C.T , View
Young Associate of IASc for Recognize and encourage talented young scientists
Dr. Dhanya C.T , View
IEI Young Engineer Award 2016-2017 for Outstanding achievements/contributions made in engineering research, excellence in engineering technology development, technology transfer, etc in Civil Engineering discipline
Prof. Ravi Shankar , View
The Most Influential Researcher in the area of Operations Management in India for his contribution and recognition in leading international journals in the field of Operations and Supply Chain Management
Dr. M Ali Haider , View
Bioenergy-Awards for Cutting Edge Research (B- ACER) Fellowship for conducting research at The Catalysis Center for Energy Innovation, University of Delaware for one year.
Prof. S.C. Kaushik , View
Top Academic Research Performer (2009-2014) as per the Bibliometric Analysis- International Comparative Performance of India's Research Base (2009-2014) for On the basis of Research Publications with Citations (843) and h-index (15.0) as per source data from SCOPUS data base declared by National Science and Technology Management Information System (NSTMIS), Department of Science & Technology (DST), Ministry of Science & Technology, Government of India, New Delhi.
Dr. Shalini Gupta , View
Gandhian Young Technological Innovation (GYTI) award for Rapid Endotoxin Entrapment and Detection on Surface-Engineered Glass Substrates
Prof. Naresh Tandon , View
S. Bhagavantam Award for outstanding contribution and leadership provided in the field of Acoustics
Dr. Rajendra Singh Dhaka , View
INSA Medal for Young Scientists in Physics. This award, considered to be the highest recognition of promise, creativity and excellence in a young scientist (below 35 years), is made annually to those distinguished scientists for these attributes as evidenced by their research work carried out in India.
Prof. Shiban K Koul , View
VASVIK AWARD for Overall Contribution to the area of Information and Communication Technology for the past ten years